Our Team

Diarmaid Ó Corrbuí

Chief Executive Officer

Email: diarmaid@carmichaelireland.ie


Roisin McGuigan

Executive Assistant to the CEO, Diarmaid Ó Corrbuí

Email: roisin@carmichaelireland.ie


Training & Consultancy

Derek O’Reilly

Training Manager

Email: derekoreilly@carmichaelireland.ie

Andrew Madden

Learning & Development Manager

Email: andrew@carmichaelireland.ie

Serena Teng

Senior Training & Consultancy Administrator

Email: training@carmichaelireland.ie

Ramon Martins

Administration Assistant

Email: admin.training@carmichaelireland.ie

Customer Services

Sam Dwan

Customer Services Coordinator

Email: mainoffice@carmichaelireland.ie

ICT Support

Derek Grimes

ICT Support Manager


Accountancy & Payroll

Keith O’Reilly


Email: keith@carmichaelireland.ie

Mary Molloy

Finance Project Coordinator

Email: mary@carmichaelireland.ie

Josephine Leddy

Finance and Payroll Administrator

Email: josephine@carmichaelireland.ie

Barbara Nita

Finance Administrator

Email: barbara@carmichaelireland.ie

Community Employment

Ed Murphy

CE Supervisor

Email: ed@carmichaelireland.ie

Paul Moloney

Assistant CE Supervisor

Email: paul@carmichaelireland.ie


Lee O’Brien

Facilities Manager

Email: lee@carmichaelireland.ie

Ray McKenzie


Email: maintenance@carmichaelireland.ie