Our Team

Diarmaid Ó Corrbuí

Chief Executive Officer

Email: diarmaid@carmichaelireland.ie

Training & Consultancy

Derek O’Reilly

Training Manager

Email: derekoreilly@carmichaelireland.ie

Andrew Madden

Training & E-Learning Officer

Email: andrew@carmichaelireland.ie

Serena Teng

Training & Consultancy Administrator

Email: training@carmichaelireland.ie

Communications

Fiona Murphy

Communications Coordinator

Email: fiona@carmichaelireland.ie

Customer Services

Sam Dwan

Customer Services Coordinator

Email: mainoffice@carmichaelireland.ie

ICT Support

Derek Grimes

ICT Support Manager

derek@carmichaelireland.ie

Accountancy & Payroll

Keith O’Reilly

Manager

Email: keith@carmichaelireland.ie

Mary Molloy

Finance Project Coordinator

Email: mary@carmichaelireland.ie

Josephine Leddy

Finance and Payroll Administrator

Email: josephine@carmichaelireland.ie

Barbara Nita

Finance Administrator

Email: barbara@carmichaelireland.ie

Community Employment

Marie Lynch

CE Supervisor

Email: marie@carmichaelireland.ie

Edel Murphy

Assistant CE Supervisor

Email: edel@carmichaelireland.ie

Facilities

Lee O’Brien

Facilities Manager

Email: lee@carmichaelireland.ie

Ray McKenzie

Maintenance

Email: maintenance@carmichaelireland.ie

Ellen Nolan

Hospitality

Email: mainoffice@carmichaelireland.ie