Carmichael Good Governance Awards Winner 2023 & Press Release

20 November 2023

Carmichael Good Governance Awards Winner 2023

The Good Governance Awards recognises and encourages adherence to good governance by non-profit organisations in Ireland. The awards were developed by Carmichael with the support of our partners and leading national bodies in the non-profit sector.

The winners of the Good Governance Awards 2023 were announced at our Awards Ceremony on Thursday November 17th.

Read the press release here.

Congratulations to our 7 Good Governance Awards winners!


Category 1: NiteLine Dublin


Category 2: Kilkenny Volunteer Centre


Category 3: Spraoi agus Sport


Category 4: Leave No Trace Ireland


Category 5: Barretstown


Category 6: Jigsaw


Category 7: Trocaire


We had a fantastic night. Thanks to everyone for being a part of it!